boom 94.1

Contact Boom

 

Boom 94.1 is a Newcap Radio Station

#1, 4902 – 49 Street
Athabasca, Alberta T9S 1C2

Main Office Line: 780-675-5301

Contest Line / Studio Line / Birthday Line: 780-675-5302

Fax Line: 780-675-4938

Email: info@boom941.com

Contact us on Facebook or on twitter

Office Hours/Prize Pickup

Monday to Friday – 8:00 AM to 12 Noon

 

Boom 94.1 Staff:

Wray Betts – Station Manager

wbetts@newcap.ca

Heather SeefriedMorning Show Host

heather@boom941.com

Victor Kaisar – Morning Co-Host/News

victor@boom941.com

Bonnie Nichols – Media Marketing Consultant

bnichols@newcap.ca

 

Newcap Radio, Alberta North West Division:

Dave Schuck – General Manager, General Sales Manager

dschuck@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski – Program Director

gruff@newcap.ca

Ron Rimer – News Director

rrimer@newcap.ca

Forecast

April 27 2018 , 12:31:00 • Athabasca
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      HEART
      BARRACUDA
    • Buy:
      PLATINUM BLONDE
      SITUATION CRITICAL
    • Buy:
      QUEEN
      BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
    • Buy:
      MARTHA AND THE MUFFINS
      ECHO BEACH
    • Buy:
      U2
      ONE
    View Song History