boom 94.1

Contact Boom

 

Boom 94.1 is a Newcap Radio Station

Unit 204
5003 – 50 Ave
Athabasca, Alberta T9S 1T2

We’re now in the BRAND NEW Riverview Station Building in downtown Athabasca.

Main Office Line: 780-675-5301

Contest Line / Studio Line / Birthday Line: 780-675-5302

Fax Line: 780-675-4938

Email: info@boom941.com

Contact us on Facebook or on twitter

Office Hours/Prize Pickup

Monday to Friday – 8:00 AM to 12 Noon

 

Boom 94.1 Staff:

Wray Betts – Station Manager

wbetts@newcap.ca

Heather SeefriedMorning Show Host

heather@boom941.com

Victor Kaisar – Morning Co-Host/News

victor@boom941.com

Bonnie Nichols – Media Marketing Consultant

bnichols@newcap.ca

 

Newcap Radio, Alberta North West Division:

Dave Schuck – General Manager, General Sales Manager

dschuck@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski – Program Director

gruff@newcap.ca

Ron Rimer – News Director

rrimer@newcap.ca

 

Forecast

June 13 2018 , 6:32:00 • Athabasca
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      EAGLES
      LIFE IN THE FAST LANE
    • Buy:
      APRIL WINE
      BAD SIDE OF THE MOON
    • Buy:
      GREAT BIG SEA
      RUN RUNAWAY
    • Buy:
      THE ROLLING STONES
      SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL
    • Buy:
      PHIL COLLINS
      SUSSUDIO
    View Song History