boom 94.1

Contact Boom

 

Boom 94.1 is a Newcap Radio Station

Unit 204
5003 – 50 Ave
Athabasca, Alberta T9S 1T2

We’re now in the BRAND NEW Riverview Station Building in downtown Athabasca.

Main Office Line: 780-675-5301

Contest Line / Studio Line / Birthday Line: 780-675-5302

Fax Line: 780-675-4938

Email: info@boom941.com

Contact us on Facebook or on twitter

Office Hours/Prize Pickup

Monday to Friday – 8:00 AM to 12 Noon

 

Boom 94.1 Staff:

Wray Betts – Station Manager

wbetts@newcap.ca

Heather SeefriedMorning Show Host

heather@boom941.com

Tova Schwede – Media Marketing Executive

tschwede@newcap.ca

 

Newcap Radio, Alberta North West Division:

Dave Schuck – General Manager, General Sales Manager

dschuck@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski – Program Director

gruff@newcap.ca

Ron Rimer – News Director

rrimer@newcap.ca

 

Forecast

June 13 2018 , 6:32:00 • Athabasca
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      ROD STEWART
      FOREVER YOUNG
    • Buy:
      BURTON CUMMINGS
      I'M SCARED
    • Buy:
      THE PARTLAND BROTHERS
      SOUL CITY
    • Buy:
      THE BUGGLES
      VIDEO KILLED THE RADIO STAR
    • Buy:
      ACE OF BASE
      THE SIGN
    View Song History